Power Distribution Services Ghana (PDS) is now your Electricity Service Provider

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors are:


Mr. Philip Ayesu Chairman
Mr. Oscar Sison Reyes Director
Mr. William Pamintuan Director
Mr. Ernio Bonifacio Acuña Director
Mr. Kojo Andah Director
Mr. Kwame Ofosu Bamfo Director
Mr. Kwabena Boateng-Aidoo (MBE) Director
Mr. Jorge Morgado Neto Director
Mr. Charles Bucknor Director
Mr. Fred Asamany Director
Minkah-Premo & Co Company Secretary
Minkah-Premo & Co External Legal Counsel
Ernst & Young External Auditors









Connect With Us

Head Office
Electro Volta House
P.O. Box 521, Accra
Tel: +233 (0)302 676727-47
Fax: +233 (0)302 666262
Call Center: +233 (0)302 611611
Email: ecgho@ecggh.com

Social Media